Techno Titans 01 – Techno Sample Pack Series

Original price was: 19,00 €.Current price is: 9,00 €.

Includes 19% VAT
Delivery Time: Instant download

Techno sample pack from the Techno Titans series, consisting of 5 kits with one-shots, loops and midi files for official techno music productions. In the kits you will find drum loops, percussion loops, bass loops, synth loops, FX loops, as well as one-shot kicks, claps, snares, percussions and basses.


www.vipzone-samples.comTechno Titans 01 - Techno Sample Pack Series

Introducing the ultimate techno sample pack inspired by the legendary Afterlife label. This collection of loops, one shots and MIDI files offers a diverse range of sounds and melodies that perfectly capture the haunting, otherworldly vibe that defines the label’s unique sound.

This sample pack includes everything you need to create immersive and atmospheric tracks, from deep basslines and pulsing rhythms to mesmerizing synth melodies and evocative textures. Each sound has been carefully processed and mixed to ensure maximum clarity and punch, allowing you to easily integrate them into your productions.

Whether you’re a seasoned producer or just starting out, this sample pack is an essential tool for anyone looking to create mesmerizing music in the Afterlife style. So why wait? Get your hands on this sample pack today and take your productions to new heights with the haunting sounds of Afterlife.



  • 29 drum loops
  • 6 percussion loops
  • 3 bass loops
  • 17 synth loops
  • 5 fx loops


  • 5 kicks
  • 3 layer Kicks
  • 4 claps
  • 2 snares
  • 6 charls/hats
  • 12 percussions
  • 2 basses
  • 10 fxs



  • 7 midi files


All loops and one-shots are in .wav format at 24 bits and a sample rate of 44100 Hz.
The tempo of the loops is 122 BPM.

Additional information

Product Features


MID Midi, WAV Wave




Construction Kits, Loops, One Shots

You may also like…