Instant access on
Delivery Time: Instant access

Discover the closely guarded secrets of Audeka as they unveil their process for creating an incredibly intense Neurohop track from start to finish.

SKU: VZMPC018 Category:


Results You Can Expect From This Course

This course will give you the knowledge and skills you need to:

  • You’ll know some solid fundamentals in creating bass music
  • You’ll know how to compose professional sounding drums that punch through the mix and make a statement.
  • You’ll know how to play with arrangements to create interesting and exciting moments in your track
  • You’ll discover how to granulize samples to create a huge variety of sounds
  • You’ll discover how to streamline your workflow with tips and shortcuts to create new ideas and sounds

About Your Instructor

Audeka is a trio known for their passion for exploring diverse bass sounds and unique vibes. They have crafted everything from glitch hop horns to cinematic scores to spellbinding necromancers.

Over the past 5 years, they have dedicated countless hours to the relentless pursuit of new ideas, fueled by an endless supply of chicken sandwiches and coffee. While much of their journey involved trial and error, their focus has always been on refining their sound and building upon each other’s creative concepts.

Audeka’s talent has been recognized with multiple features on Noisia radio, and they have released music alongside a highly skilled collective on Methlab Recordings. Their debut album, “Lost Souls,” showcases captivating artwork that tells its own story.

Continuously pushing the boundaries of bass music, Audeka strives to elevate it into a more technical and artistic form.

Tutorials In This Course

  • 1. Audeka Greeting Introduction
  • 2. Track Overview
  • 3. Composing and Mixing Drums
  • 4. Intro Drums Using Drumaxx
  • 5. Bass 1 Bass Hit (Do the Dance) Part 1
  • 6. Bass 1 Bass Hit (Do the Dance) Part 2
  • 7. Bass 2 Pitch Up (Second Drop)
  • 8. Bass 3 Drone Bass (Bubble Pad Intro)
  • 9. Various Sound 1 Multiple parts (rawww) Part 1
  • 10. Various Sound 1 Multiple parts (rawww) Part 2
  • 11. Various Sound 1 Multiple parts (rawww) Part 3
  • 12. Various Sound 2 (Gran Bass Do The Dance)
  • 13. Various Sound 3 (Doppler)
  • 14. Various Sound 4 (Choquhhuohh)
  • 15. Atom and Pads 1 (Verb Hit)
  • 16. Atom and Pads 2 (Paulstretcher)
  • 17. Structure First Drop
  • 18. Structure Second Drop
  • 19. Mixing and Mastering
  • 20. Bass Bonus 1
  • 21. Bass Bonus 2


Software Used In This Course & System Requirements

Software Used In This Course:

  • FL Studio 12 (Signature Edition or Up)
  • Waves SoundShifter
  • Native Instruments FM8
  • FabFilter Saturn
  • Fabfilter Pro-L
  • Ohm Force Ohmicide
  • Camel Audio CamelPhat 3
  • Xfer Records OTT

System Requirements:

  • N/A (Mac FL only in beta)
  • 2Ghz Intel Pentium 4 / AMD Athlon 64 (or later) compatible CPU with full SSE2 support, Windows XP SP3 or later.